Facebook’s new ‘save’ feature for later viewing of content


Facebook has recently launched its new feature called ‘Save‘. Now users can see, read and share any post or link later that they have saved with ‘Save‘ feature from any kind of facebook fan page or from someone’s timeline.

Must know about ‘Save’ feature:
1. ‘Save’ feature can work on both Mobilephones as well as computers.
2. ‘Save’ option can be seen on the left hand side.
3. Saved posts can be seen in the user’s Newsfeed.

About the Author

Varundeep Singh
Hi, I am Varundeep Singh owner of this blog and a Mechanical engineer. I am here to blog all the stuff related to technology, blogging, gadgets, pc-tricks and much more. Blogging is my best hobby as i am just madly in love with it!

Be the first to comment on "Facebook’s new ‘save’ feature for later viewing of content"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*